Innovators in Breast Ultrasound Webinar Series

February 19, 2020
Online Streaming

Pricing

Free Webinar

Dense Breasts and Automated Breast Ultrasound

Speaker: Susan G. Roux, MD 

AMA PRA Category 1 Credit
Join us for this complementary 1 hour streaming presentation "Dense Breasts and Automated Breast Ultrasound." Presented by Susan G. Roux, MD, we will enjoy a 45 minute presentation on automated breast ultrasound then participate in a live 15 minute Q & A session with Dr. Roux.

 Click here to view more information

Register now to express your interest. We will email you instructions prior to the presentation.

Streaming commences Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 7:30 ET | 6:30 CT | 4:30 PT

Register Now

“World Class CME has truly helped me stay on top of my continuing ed. The staff, the process, and the course substance is all top notch.”