Innovators in Breast Ultrasound Webinar Series

January 28, 2020
Online Streaming

Pricing

Free Webinar

Practice Guidelines for Automated Breast US: How to Integrate ABUS in your Practice 

Speaker: Georgia Glakoumis Spear, MD

AMA PRA Category 1 Credit
Join us for this complementary 1 hour streaming presentation "Implementation of Automated Ultrasound and Clinical Results." Presented by Georgia Glakoumis Spear, MD, we will enjoy a 45 minute presentation on automated breast ultrasound then participate in a live 15 minute Q & A session with Dr. Georgia Glakoumis Spear.

 Click here to view more information

Register now to express your interest. We will email you instructions one week before the presentation.

Streaming commences Tuesday January 28, 7:30 ET | 6:30 CT | 4:30 PT

Register Now

“World Class CME has truly helped me stay on top of my continuing ed. The staff, the process, and the course substance is all top notch.”