Innovators in Breast Ultrasound Webinar Series

Sold-Out
Online Streaming

Pricing

This event is sold out and registration is closed.

Please check back for future webinar dates. 

 

Free Webinar

Breast Density: Why it Matters and What to do About it

Speaker: Allison H.  Zupon, MD, DABR

1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit

Join us for this complementary 1 hour streaming presentation Breast Density: Why it Matters and What to do About it. Presented by Allison Zupon, MD, we will enjoy a 45 minute presentation on breast density  then partake in a live 15 minute Q & A session with Dr. Zupon.

 Click here to view more information

Register now to express your interest. We will email you instructions one week before the presentation.

Streaming commences Tuesday October 22, 7:30 ET | 6:30 CT | 4:30 PT

Register Now

“World Class CME has truly helped me stay on top of my continuing ed. The staff, the process, and the course substance is all top notch.”